Scientific Committee

• Pramatari Katerina, Information Systems and Logistics
• Voudouri Eirini, Business Management, Entrepreneurship
• Vrehopoulos Adam, Digital Media, Services and Digital Marketing
• Lekakos Giwrgos, Digital Content
• Mourtos Iwannhs, Operational Research
• Nikolaou Iwannhs, Organizational Behavior/Psychology
• Chatziantwniou Diamanos, Databases and entrepreneurial intelligence
• Psounis Konstantinos, Networks and Communications
• Poulymenakou Angeliki, Information Technology, E-learning, E-government
• Kritikos Manolis, Operational Research–Conference Chairman
• Louridas Panos, Algorithms, Software Engineering
• Zachariadis Emmanouil, Quantitative Methods


The Conference is organized, for the 16th time, by students of the Department of Management Science and Technology (DMST) of the Athens University of Economics and Business (AUEB), with the guidance and scientific supervision of the faculty staff of the Department.